Date: Saturday, November 26, 2016

Dr.Y.S.Chowdary, Hon'ble Minister for Science & Technology & Earth Sciences; Sri Kolli Ravindra, Hon'ble Minister of BC Welfare & Empowerment; Handloom & Excise; Sri Muttamsetti Srinivasarao, M.P. ; Dr.Sudhakar C.Agarkar, Dean, VPM's Academy, Thane addressed the students and delegates during Valedictory function. Sri Velagapudi Ramakrishna, MLA also graced the occasion. Prize winners were awarded during the valedictory function.

Our Initiatives